Fort Lauderdale Beach Real Estate

Jon C. Mumford, REALTOR-ASSOCIATE, CRS, ePRO, GRI, GREEN, RECS, SFR, SRES

Posted by fortlauderdalebeachrealestate on January 12, 2011

I wanted to let everyone know that after 11 years in Fort Lauderdale, I have returned home to Baltimore, Maryland. 

Yes I have left that

 for this!

________________________________________________________________

I am still a licensed REALTOR in Florida and am available to all of my wonderful past clients.  I am also still able to handle referrals in South Florida via a business partner there.  Hope 2011 finds everyone well!  All the best…

Jon

2 Responses to “”

  1. john said

    My partner and I are relocating from NYC to Ft.Lauderdale. Can you recommend a realtor that can help us find a single family rental home in Ft. Lauderdale?

  2. Thank you for this information. I am a Florida certified general contractor in Miami Florida cgc 006912 a Florida certified home inspector HI 3298 and an FHA 203k loan compliance inspector/consultant. If I can be of assistance to you in providing home or building inspections here in Miami or elsewhere in the state of Florid please call 877 382 0811.

    Also I would appreciate a link to my site from yours and if you leave a comment on mine I will approve thereby providing a link to your.

    Thank you for the opportunity to submit this comment and this information. Ralph Spurlock

Leave a Reply

 
